Herausgeber

MMag. Philipp Kaufmann
Telefon: +43.1.813 03 46.510
eMail: ph.kaufmann@media-house.at



Chefredaktion ImmoFokus

Mag. Michael Neubauer
Telefon: +43.1.813 03 46.584
eMail: m.neubauer@media-house.at



Chefredaktion BauTecFokus

Birgit Salomon

Telefon: +43.1.813 03 46.585
eMail:b.salomon@media-house.at



Verlagsleitung

Christian Call, MAS

Telefon: +43.1.813 03 46.593
eMail: c.call@media-house.at




Redaktion

Angelika Fleischl
Telefon: +43.1.813 03 46.587
eMail: a.fleischl@media-house.at


Relations Management

Tanja Klingseis
Telefon: +43.1.813 03 46.591
eMail: t.klingseis@media-house.at


Verkauf

Leander Haidacher
Telefon: +43.1.813 03 46.588
eMail: l.haidacher@media-house.at


Grafik

   Jelio Stefanov
   Telefon: +43.1.813 03 46.509
   eMail: j.stefanov@media-house.at